KLAN
Om oss
Söka bidrag
Bli medlem
Sammanträden
Nyheter - evenemang
Styrelsen - kontakt

 

Ordförande
Mona Nilsson, ordförande,
mona.nilsson@klan-kronoberg.org

Ledamöter
Bengt Swahn, vice ordförande,
bengt.swahn@klan-kronoberg.org
Gunnar Fellinger, kassör, gunnar.fellinger@klan-kronoberg.org
Harald Thuresson, sekreterare, 0705 882 001 
Ove Johansson, 0705 796 502
 
Suppleanter
Anno Bergsten

Revisorer
Alva Johansson, Ordinarie,
alva.johansson@klan-kronoberg.org
Margareta Enermo, Ordinarie, margareta.enermo@klan-kronoberg.org
Torbjörn Johansson, Suppleant, torbjorn.johansson@klan-kronoberg.org
Nils-Olof Davidsson, Suppleant, nils-olof.davidsson@klan-kronoberg.org

 

 

 

 

Sidan uppdaterad: 2014-06-30.

 


 


 
Om oss
Styrelsen - kontakt
Söka bidrag
Bli medlem
Sammanträden
Nyheter - evenemang